Call 949-520-1876 or Text 949-570-5853 Sales and Support: M - F 5:00 am to 5:00 pm PT
American Flag American Owned and Operated Release a Turkey!!!

Tech Supply Shop Reviews

We work hard every day to exceed your expectations. Buying software and sorting through different versions and licensing can be confusing, which is why we have fully trained, professional in-house staff in our office in Southern California. There’s no over-seas call center at Tech Supply Shop, just certified, knowledgeable IT professionals waiting to help satisfy your needs. Our amazing customer service is the pride of our company, and how we maintain such stellar ratings and reviews, but you don’t need to take our word for it, just read the reviews left from our customers.

Here are just a few actual reviews from our satisfied customers that made the right choice.

Sandra K

I would purchase software from Mychoices again. They were prompt with the online delivery of the product as well as the concise instructions were extremely helpful.

3 days ago
hobdyr

Good process, attentive leadership. Seems concerned about quality experiences. Thank you.

4 days ago
henrietta o

I am totally satisfied with my software... I just love having that disk in my hand... Thank you sooo much for the great customer service. I will be back...

3 days ago
SHERRY K

I had not heard of this company but it mentioned they had a guarantee if I had problems with the download so I purchased the office 2016 product. I had no trouble with any of the process and it seems to be loaded and working well.

6 days ago
Brad B

Purchased MS Office - was a speedy delivery of the Link and Key. Very happy with their services! Customer support was very friendly and fast. Great Job! Will utilize your service again should I need more digital software.

7 days ago
Barbara M

Purchased Outlook 2013 and Microsoft Home & Student. Had no problem downloading the product and everything is running great on my computer. Would purchase from Tech Supply Shop again. Customer Service was great because I talked with a live person and not a recording or someone in another country. thank you MyChoice.

12 days ago
carlos g

This company far exceeded my expectations. I would hands down recommend it anyone. Super happy customer here!

3 days ago
lance

No hassles, quick response and download availability!

3 days ago
ximetrox

Everything went very Smoothly and They sent me My download and Key within 5 minutes. very fast very efficient. Thank YOU!

4 days ago
TIM L

Read other reviews, site seemed solid. Purchased MS Office, easy download, then activation, up and running in no time! Thanks mychoicesoftware, great job!

6 days ago
Ken H

Looking to get new Microsoft licenses like Office then look no further Tech Supply Shop fulfilled my order quickly and at the best price I could find on the web. They are also a Google Trusted Site so purchase is protected.

7 days ago
Larry A

Software license key was sent within a few minutes of ordering. Complete instructions on downloading and activating were also included. Customer support responded promptly when I had a question. Very pleased.

12 days ago
RANDY B

Strong customer assistance and speedy response with effective advice how to install my purchased software. Quite happy and also pleased with the price paid!

3 days ago
ransan

The staff was very friendly and helpful in the process even when I didn't have a clue what I was doing. Very professional!

4 days ago
wanda y

I have made 3 separate purchases from MyChoiceSoftware and have not had one problem I will continue to use them because of the service and pricing.

6 days ago
patrick h

The purchase was simple as the website makes it easy to find the product. Fulfillment took less than 15 minutes and everything is fine!

7 days ago
Amanda m

Great service! Received my downloadable Office Pro software within the hour. Good price, good service, what more could you want? They made the process easy! Would definitely recommend.

12 days ago

If you’ve had a good experience with Tech Supply Shop, please feel free to let the world know by leaving a Tech Supply Shop review, and if you’ve had a bad experience, please give us a call, chat or email and give us the opportunity to correct any issues.

Awards & Nominations

2016 US SMB Champions Club Southwest Rising Star of the Year by Microsoft's Small and Mid- Sized Business (SMB) Champions Club
The award recognizes those who have demonstrated significant Microsoft SMB sales and year-over-year SMB revenue growth with Southwestern Region Area SMB customers. Members of the US SMB Champions Club have shown dedication to arming the small business community with the right technology and services they need to be successful.
Read article

Questions? Contact Us


Service Hotline

Tel: 949-520-1876
Txt: 949-570-5853
Fax: 800-307-1295

Service Hours

Monday-Friday 5:00 am to 5:00 pm PT

Address

8583 Irvine Center Dr, 277, Irvine, CA 92618
(View Map)